معلومات عنا

حماية الطبيعة

معلومات عنا

Environmental Excellence تقدم حلول النفايات المستدامة وإدارتها. هدفنا الرئيسي هو حماية الطبيعة. من خلال تقديم خدماتنا لحل النفايات المستدام ، سنكون قادرين على تأمين بيئة آمنة وطعام صحي وسلاسل علف وحماية البشر والكائنات الحية الأخرى أيضًا.

Environmental Excellence دائمًا ما تكون جيدة في إقامة علاقات مع العملاء. تحاول الشركة دائمًا تقديم خدماتها للعملاء في أسرع وقت ممكن. يتوفر دائمًا فريق كفء ومتعاون للعملاء عندما يطلبون ذلك عن طريق المكالمات الهاتفية أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو المحادثات أو وجهاً لوجه أو عبر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي.

خدمات
Extreme Sports Bike
Extreme Sports Mountain Climbing

حماية العالم

يمكن أيضًا استخدام إعادة تدوير زيت الطهي المنزلي المستخدم كطاقة متجددة. سوف يساعد على تلبية متطلبات موارد الطاقة المتناقصة في العالم. Environmental Excellence من خلال عملهم الإبداعي في إعادة تدوير موارد الطاقة المتجددة ، وزيادة قيمة زيوت الطهي المستعملة وقابليتها للتطبيق.

تقوم الشركة بتجميع الأحماض الدهنية لإثراء زيت الطهي المنزلي المستخدم من المنازل والمطاعم والشركات الأخرى وتكريره لاستخدامه مرة أخرى. يساعد في الحفاظ على البيئة آمنة وصحية حيث أن تحويل الغازات الموجودة في زيوت الطهي المستخدمة مثل الكربون والنيتروجين إلى منتجات مفيدة يقلل من إنتاج غازات الاحتباس الحراري ، كما أنه مفيد من مدافن النفايات.

التأثيرات على المجتمع

نحن نضمن مجتمعًا وبيئة أكثر أمانًا للجيل القادم. كما أنها تمكن المجتمع من خلال توفير الدعم الاقتصادي والمالي. الاستقرار المالي والاجتماعي هو أكبر حاجة للتقدم.

Environmental Excellence ينضم إلى الناس معًا من خلال تطوير الشعور للعمل معًا والنمو معًا. إنه يدرب الموظفين ويوفر لهم مهارات جديدة.

إذا كنت تشاركنا إيماننا بوجود نموذج أفضل للطاقة ، فإننا ندعوك لتكون جزءًا من هذا النموذج وأن ترى بنفسك كيف يمكن أن يكون لديك منتج متجدد وخدمة مجزية ومستقبل أكثر إشراقًا. اتصل بنا اليوم للانضمام إلى نظامنا البيئي.

About Us

Nature Protection

About Environmental Excellence

Environmental Excellence is providing sustainable waste solutions and their management. Our main goal is to protect nature. By providing our services for sustainable waste solution, we will be able to secure safe environment, healthy food and feed chains, protect human beings and other living beings also.

Environmental Excellence always been good in establishing relationship with customers. Company always try to provide its services to customers as soon as possible. A competent and cooperative team is always available to customers when they require by phone calls, emails, chats, face-to-face or on social media platforms.

Our Services
Extreme Sports Bike
Extreme Sports Mountain Climbing

World Protection

Recycling of used home cooking oil also can be used as renewable energy. It will help to meet the requirement of the world’s shrinking energy resources. Environmental Excellence through their creative work on recycling renewable energy resources, increasing the worth and applicability of used cooking oils.

The company collects fatty acids enrich home used cooking oil from homes, restaurants, and other companies and refines it to be used again. It helps to maintain the environment safe and healthy as the transformation of gasses present in used cooking oils like carbon, nitrogen into useful products reduces the production of greenhouse gases, it’s also beneficial than landfills.

Impacts on Society

We ensure a safer society and environment for the generation to come. It also empowers society by providing economical and financial support. Financial and social stability is the greatest need for progress.

Environmental Excellence joins the people together by developing the sense to work together and grow together. It trains the employees and provides new skills to them.

If you share our belief that there is a better energy model, we invite you to be a part of that model and to see for yourself how it’s possible to have a renewable product, rewarding service, and a brighter future. Contact us today to join our ecosystem.